fbpx

ABOUT US
We are here to assist you

JiaYu's Sales Team
CompanyIntroduction

Established in Hong Kong in 2008, Jiayu has extensive experience and an excellent reputation into immigration consulting.
The main provisions of immigration services include: investment immigration, entrepreneurial immigration, and overseas real estate investment and study abroad services.
Our team combines local lawyers, accountants, tax lawyers, business consultants, legal notaries and dozens of professional professional personalities to provide immigration, study abroad, legal and business consulting services. Our network includes lawyers, chartered accountants, tax lawyers and business buying and selling consultants around the world.

We strive for excellence, we are absolutely your "one-stop professional planning, immigration life experts."
CompanyAdvantage

Our territory-first IAS: Immigration Analysis System provides customers with a one-time, accurate and clear understanding of four broad areas, including countries, lifestyle, education and finance, which not only saves customers time, but also gives them peace of mind.

CompanyServices

In addition to providing a series of investment immigration, skilled immigration, entrepreneurial immigration and other immigration services, we also provide major bank mortgage concessions, pet immigration services, overseas study application services, immigration after landing services, overseas real estate investment, overseas investment projects, stable arbitrage investment introduction, overseas tax and accounting planning services.

OurTeam

JiaYu's advisory team has many years of rich experience in dealing with immigration, study abroad and overseas investment, we are full of enthusiasm, sincerity for each customer to provide professional, attentive, considerate one-stop consulting services. Each customer is unique, so we provide comprehensive and detailed information, tailor-made for their most suitable needs.

Big Boss | Moanny | JiaYu

"

Director

Moanny Wong

Moanny has many years of experience. Committed to providing clients with professional immigration advisory services, familiar with immigration policies and investment skills. He has an in-depth understanding of client needs, combined with years of experience, leads a team of consultants and is committed to creating the most appropriate immigration plan or investment strategy for each client.

Elvis Lee

Managing Director

Kim Tang

Global Development Director

Karen Annette Cheung

Senior Consultant

Ethan Chan

Senior Consultant

Jeff Chau

Senior Consultant

Rena Hsieh

Senior Consultant

Contact Us
We will assist you

我們將於一個工作天內聯絡你

關於我們,
We are here to assist you

JiaYu's Sales Team
公司簡介

家譽在2008年於香港成立,具有豐富經驗及優良信譽的移民、留學顧問公司。
主要提供移民服務包括︰投資移民、投術移民、創業移民、另外海外房地產投資和留學等服務。
我們團隊結合了當地律師、會計師、稅務律師、商業顧問、法律公證及數十位專業服務人員,提供移民、留學、法律及商業的諮詢服務。我們網絡在世界各地包括律師、特許會計師、稅務律師和商業買賣顧問。

我們精益求精,絕對是你的「專業身份規劃一站式移民生活專家」
公司優勢

我們全港首創了IAS移民分析系統 (IAS: Immigration Analysis System) 根據四大範疇,包括國家、生活、教育和財務,令到客戶能夠一次性、精準、清楚地了解,不但能令客戶節省時間,還能安心選擇。

公司服務

我們除了提供了一系列投資移民、技術移民、創業移民等移民服務外,還提供了各大銀行按揭優惠介紹、寵物移民服務、海外留學申請服務、移民後落地服務介紹、海外房產投資、海外投資項目介紹、穩定套息投資介紹、海外稅務和會計規劃服務。

團隊介紹

家譽的顧問團隊擁有多年豐富處理移民、留學及海外投資的經驗,他們充滿熱誠,摯誠為每位顧客提供專業、細心、體貼的一站式諮詢服務,為每一位客戶提供全面且詳細的資訊,度身訂造最適合他們的方案。

Big Boss | Moanny | JiaYu

"

Director

Moanny Wong

Moanny多年來致力為客戶提供專業移民顧問服務,熟悉各地移民政策及投資技巧。他深入了解客戶需要,結合多年豐富經驗,帶領顧問團隊,承諾為每位客戶貼心打造最適合的移民計劃或投資策略。

Elvis Lee

Business Development Director

Kim Tang

Senior Consultant

Karen Annette Cheung

Senior Consultant

Ethan Chan

Senior Consultant

Jeff Chau

Senior Consultant

Rena Hsieh

Senior Consultant