fbpx

SkilledImmigration

JiaYu's Investment Immigration plan

JiaYu immigration specializes in providing technical immigration consulting services to clients in Australia, Canada, the United Kingdom, New Zealand, Asia and Europe. We have a team of professionals in the country's most popular skilled immigration countries, including professional accountants, lawyers, human resources consultants, etc. With many years of successful experience in handling immigration cases, we are committed to matching you to the most suitable skilled immigration programme, providing professional and reliable advice to help you achieve a high immigration intent score, meet visa requirements, become a permanent resident or citizen of the country of destination, and ultimately achieve your immigration goals.

JiaYu provides professional, attentional consulting and consulting services to carefully analyze the technology immigration programs and destinations that best suit you and whether you meet the requirements of the skilled migration programs in your target country. We will combine immigration knowledge and advantages, for you from all aspects to meet the immigration requirements, free of your worries, so that you can move quickly and successfully.

Many countries or regions have made contributions to local economic growth and society by attracting overseas professionals, relaxing the application conditions, and have different skilled immigration schemes suitable for all walks of life. If you would like to immigrate to the following countries and regions through skilled migration, please refer to the following methods.

Australia

Applicants who have made outstanding achievements or significant contributions in the field of research are required to provide proof of outstanding achievements in the relevant field and to be guaranteed by qualified personnel or organizational groups. This visa is a permanent residence visa.

Relying solely on personal education, work experience, professional skills, etc. to apply for immigration, without any state, relatives guarantee. This visa is a permanent residence visa.

Suitable for applicants for STSOL (short-term technical occupation list) or MLTSSL (medium- and long-term technical occupation list) for skilled immigrants, and meets individual qualifications, work experience, etc., and obtains a state nomination letter. This visa is a permanent residence visa.

Applicants for employment in STSOL, MLTSSL, ROL (Additional Careers List in Remote Areas) for skilled immigrants meet work experience, career assessment, etc., and are required to work, study and live in remote areas designated in Australia, as well as to obtain a state nomination letter. This visa is a five-year visa.

The two models of employer guarantee and collective bargaining agreement are included. Applicants are required to meet the requirements of personal qualifications, work experience, etc. on the RAL of skilled immigrants and to be nominated by an employer with a guaranteed qualification. This visa is a five-year visa.

Aimed at bringing in overseas talent to alleviate Australia's temporary skills shortage. Applicants must be employed in MLTSSL and RUL for skilled immigrants and meet the relevant work experience, job evaluation and other requirements, as well as be nominated by an employer who is eligible for a guarantee. This visa is a five-year visa. This visa is divided into a five-year residence visa and a permanent residence visa, depending on the actual needs of the employer.

Canada

A fast-track for immigrant applicants established by the Federal Government of Canada. Applicants must be employed in the National Occupational Classification of Canada, fall into the Management (Type O), Professional (Grade A), and Technical Work (Level B) categories, while meeting the requirements of education, work experience, etc., to enter the candidate pool and apply for permanent residence by score from highest to below through the Comprehensive Ranking System (CRS).

Applicants must have one year's experience in any country and meet CRS 67 and English requirements, and will be invited after a preliminary assessment by the Federal Office for Migration.

For persons with special skills, limited to posts prescribed by the Government of Canada. Applicants are required to have 2 years of government-mandated work experience in the past 5 years and to meet CRS 67 requirements and English requirements, etc., and can apply for immigration directly through the EE channel.

Applicants must have one year's experience in any country, obtain a foreign labour LMIA and work visa, and meet CRS 67 requirements and English requirements, and can apply for immigration directly through the EE channel.

For immigration agreements between the Federal Government of Canada and provincial governments, each province develops different immigration standards and pathways according to economic development and talent needs. Applicants are required to meet the selection criteria for academic qualifications, English language standards, work experience, etc., and to meet certain scores in individual provinces.

USA

Green card application for employer employment guarantee. Applicants are granted permanent full-time employment by an employer approved by the U.S. government to obtain permanent residence.

New Zealand

Applicants are required to meet the requirements for academic qualifications and work experience, and their occupation and skills must be on the job shortage list and meet the score requirements of the assessment mechanism.

In accordance with your conditions, needs and budget, a team of professional consultants tailored to your investment immigration program, integrated multi-professional cooperation, to provide you with sincere federal and professional services, to help you successfully immigrate to the ideal country.

If you want to know more

技術移民

家譽移民專門為客戶提供澳洲、加拿大、英國、新西蘭、亞洲及歐洲等國的技術移民顧問服務。我們在各國熱門技術移民國家均擁有該國認可牌照的專業團隊,包括專業會計師、律師、人力資源顧問等。我們有多年處理移民個案的成功經驗,致力為你配對最合適的技術移民方案,提供專業可靠的意見,助您取得較高的移民意向分數,達到各項簽證的要求,成為目的地國的永久居民或公民,最終達成移民的目標。

家譽為客戶提供專業、細心的諮詢及顧問服務,仔細地分析最適合您的技術移民計劃及目的地,以及您是否符合目標國家的技術移民計劃要求。我們將結合移民知識及優勢,為您從各方面滿足各項移民要求,免除您的煩惱,使你更快一步成功移民。

不少國家或地區為吸納海外專才,為當地經濟增長及社會作出貢獻,放鬆申請條件,更有各種不同的技術移民計劃,適合各行各業。如果您想透過技術移民方式,移民到以下國家及地區,請詳閱以下各方法。

澳洲

適合在研究領域有傑出成就或重大貢獻的申請者,需提供個人在相關領域獲卓越成就的證明,及合格人才或組織團體為其提供擔保。此簽證為永居簽證。

完全依靠個人學歷、工作經驗、專業技能等提出移民申請,無須任何州、親屬擔保。此簽證為永居簽證。

適用於職業在技術移民的STSOL (短期技術職業列表) 或MLTSSL (中長期技術職業列表)上的申請者,並滿足個人學歷、工作經驗等要求,及取得州提名函。此簽證為永居簽證。

適用於職業在技術移民的STSOL、MLTSSL、ROL (偏遠地區額外職業列表)上的申請者,滿足工作經驗、職業評估等要求,並須在澳洲指定的偏遠地區工作、學習及生活,亦需取得州提名函。此簽證為臨居5年簽證。

包括了僱主擔保和勞資協議兩種模式。申請者的職業須在技術移民的ROL上,滿足個人學歷、工作經驗等要求,及獲具擔保資格的雇主提名。此簽證為臨居5年簽證。

旨在針對引入海外人才以緩解澳洲暫時的技能短缺。申請者的職業須在技術移民的MLTSSL 及ROL上,並滿足相關工作經驗、職業評估等要求,及獲具擔保資格的雇主提名。此簽證為臨居5年簽證。此簽證分為臨居5年簽證及永居簽證,視乎雇主實際需要而定。

加拿大

為加拿大聯邦政府為移民申請者建立的快速通道。申請者的職業須在加拿大國家職業分類 (National Occupational Classification) 中,屬於管理 (類型O)、專業 (等級A) 及技術工作 (等級B) 類別,同時滿足學歷、工作經驗等要求,即可進入候選池,通過綜合排名系統 (Comprehensive Ranking System, CRS) ,按照分數從高到低獲邀申請永居。

申請者須擁有任何國家的一年經驗,並滿足CRS 67分要求及英語要求,通過聯邦移民局的初審評估後會獲得邀請。

為有特殊技能的人員設立的,僅限於加政府規定的職位。申請者須在過去5年內有2年加政府規定的工作經驗,並滿足CRS 67分要求及英語要求等,可直接透過EE通道申請移民。

申請者須擁有任何國家的一年經驗,同時獲得外勞LMIA及工作簽證,並滿足CRS 67分要求及英語要求,可直接通過EE通道申請移民。

為加拿大聯邦政府與各省政府簽訂的移民協議,每個省份按經濟發展及人才需要,制訂不同的移民標準及途徑。申請者須符合學歷、英語水平、工作經驗等評選標準,並達到個別省份的一定分數可獲考慮。

美國

為僱主就業擔保的綠卡申請項目。申請者獲美政府認可的僱主的的永久全職聘書即可取得永居。

新西蘭

申請者須滿足學歷及工作經驗要求,其職業及技能亦須列在職位短缺清單上,並符合評核機制的分數要求。

家譽專業顧問團隊按照您的條件、需要以及財政預算,為您量身訂造最適合您的技術移民方案,綜合多方專業人士的通力合作,為您提供誠摰及專業的服務,助您成功移民理想國度。

如想了解更多